Apply for
VISA to Denmark

Persian Version
In
Iran

Need information on visas?
List Of Holidays

Embassy of Denmark, Iran and Visa Application Center (VAC) are closed on the following days during the year 2018. Hence, there will be no services for Visa, Passport and Other Consular Matters on these days.
Please note that, Denmark VAC is closed from 21.12.2017 to 01.01.2018.


Holidays 2018
Monday, 01 January  New year's day 2018
Tuesday, 20 March Nationalization of oil industry
Wednesday, 21 March   New Iranian year -Norouz 1
Thursday, 22 March Norouz 2
Thursday, 29 March  (Maundy Thursday)
Sunday, 01 April Islamic Republic day
Monday, 02 April Easter Monday
Thursday, 10 May Ascension - Kristi Himmelfartsdag
Monday, 21 May Whit Monday- 2. pinsedag
Thursday, 30 August   Eide Ghadir
Thursday, 20 September Ashoura Hosseini
Thursday, 08 Nov. Martyrdom Imam Reza
Monday, 24 Dec. Christmas Eve- Juleaftensdag

  Design & Developed by  Logicopedia